Peaceloving RadioCommunity Radio

The Best Christian Radio Where God's Glory Is Revealed!

Peaceloving Radio

Unknown%20artist%20 - %20Top%2025%20Praise%20%20%20Worship%20Songs%20%20Instrumental%20(HD).mp3


Peaceloving Radio - PEACELOVING RADIO is a powerfully anointed radio that offers the best of Christian music and life transforming messages from anointed men and women of God. Our goal is to play the best and spread the Word of God to the ends of this world. Go through His open gates with great thanksgiving; enter his courts with praise. Give thanks to Him and bless His name. For the Lord is always good. He is always loving and kind, and His faithfulness goes on and on to each succeeding generation. It's a pleasure having you listen to Peaceloving Radio. God bless you for taking time to tune in. Enjoy the best Christian music. PROGRAM LINEUP MONDAY: Songs of Worship TUESDAY: African Worship and Praise Songs, Christian Instrumentals WEDNESDAY: Modern Worship and Praise Songs. THURSDAY: New Christian Hits. FRIDAY: Songs of Praise and Gospel RnB SATURDAY: New Christian Songs, Top 50 Christian Songs of the Week, Live Church Program, Reggae Gospel Songs, Gospel RnB SUNDAY: Traditional Hymns and Psalms, Modern Hymns, Live Church Program, Gospel Country and Piano Hymns *DAILY TRUTH WITH PASTOR SHEILA BOSSMAN- 9PM(EST)6PM(PST) *PASTOR DR. PAUL ENENCHE DAILY- 5:00AM(GMT)/12AM(EST)/9PM(PST) and 5:00PM(GMT)/12PM(EST)/9AM(PST). Phone: +17142785184 Email: peacelovingradio@gmail.com

Now Playing on Peaceloving Radio

Unknown%20artist%20

%20Top%2025%20Praise%20%20%20Worship%20Songs%20%20Instrumental%20(HD).mp3


Share / Vote / Buy this song
       

Ways To Listen

Download the Get Me Radio! Skill from here and say... "Alexa, ask Get Me Radio! to play Peaceloving Radio"
Download the Get Me Radio! Android App from here and search for Peaceloving Radio on our Mobile App.
Download the Get Me Radio! iOS App from here and search for Peaceloving Radio on our Mobile App.
Download the Get Me Radio! Roku TV App from here and then search for Peaceloving Radio.
Download the Get Me Radio! Fire TV App from here and then search for Peaceloving Radio.
Download the Get Me Radio! Android TV App from here and then search for Peaceloving Radio.
Download the Get Me Radio! Apple TV App from here and then search for Peaceloving Radio.
Use the Get Me Radio! Google Home Action from here and say 'Hey Google, talk to Get Me Radio! and play Peaceloving Radio.
Launch Peaceloving Radio in standalone player here.

Send Message to Peaceloving Radio

Verified Station

Station File Peaceloving Radio

The Best Christian Radio Where God's Glory Is Revealed!

0 people have saved this station

Report this station

Reviews for Peaceloving Radio